I am EBS

Mind Trip Mixtape Vol 6 : The Jay Z Instrumental Blends

Mind Trip Mixtape Vol 6 : The Jay Z Instrumental Blends

Jay Z Instrumental Blends (Digital Download Only)

Sweet Thing X Tom Ford (EBS Refix) Mary J Blige
Sorry X Where I'm From (EBS Refix) Foxy Brown
Two Occasions X It's Hot (EBS Refix) The Deele
Can We Talk X Girls , Girls , Girls (EBS Rework) Tevin Campbell
Funny How Time Flies X Feelin It (EBS Rework) Intro
Ooh La La X Lost Ones (EBS Rework) Teena Marie
One Woman Man X Death Of Autotune (EBS Rework) Dave Hollister
Gotta Get You Home X Lucifer (EBS Rework) Eugene Wilde
Keep On Moving X The Takeover (EBS Refix) Soul II Soul
Love You Inside X Dead Presidents (EBS Rework) Bee Gees
My Love X Kingdom Come (EBS Refix) Mary J Blige
Don't Make Me Over X Bonnie and Clyde (EBS Refix) Sybil
Spread My Wings X It's Murda (EBS Rework) Troop
Hold On X No Church In The Wild (EBS Rebeat) En Vogue
Kiss Of Life X Excuse Me Miss (EBS Rework) Sade
Who Do You Love X Take You Home With Me (EBS Rework) Bernard Wright
All And All X La La La (EBS Rework) Joyce Sims
Don't Walk Away X You , Me , Him and Her (EBS Rework) Jade
You Bring Me Joy X Change Clothes (EBS Refix) Mary J Blige

NO Jay Z verses on anything JUST BLENDS with Jay Z Instrumentals (Digital Downloads ONLY)