I am EBS

The MashUP Vol 2

The MashUP Vol 2
Sold out


Cake and Eat It To X Fools Paradise (EBS Refix) - Nice & Smooth X Melissa Morgan
This Is It X Live at the BBQ (EBS Refix) - Kenny Login X Main Source
What Love Got To Do With It X In The Air (EBS Refix) - Tina Turner X Phil Collins
Been Around The World X Eric B For President (EBS Refix) - Lisa Stansfield X Eric B & Rakim
Rude Boy X Know What You Want (EBS Refix) - Rihanna X Busta Rhymes
This Place Hotel X Get Money (EBS Refix) - Jackson X Junior Mafia
Wanna Get High X Whoa (EBS Refix) - Cypress Hill X Black Rob
360 What Goes Around X Funky 4 U (EBS Refix) Grand Puba X Nice & Smooth
Music Makes Me High X I Got To Have It (EBS Refix) - Lost Boyz X Ed OG
Something In The Way X Not A Player (EBS Refix) - Stephanie Mills X Big Pun
Hand On The Pump X Pump Pump (EBS Refix) - Cypress Hill X Snoop Dogg
Leflaur Leflah X Gansta Bitch (EBS Refix) - The Fab 5 X Apache
You'll Never Find X Message (EBS Refix) - Inessence X Grandmaster Melle Mell